More from the Talbots Red Hanger Sale

16 Jan

The Talbots Red Hanger Sale is still going on for a few more days and here are some things I wouldn’t mind ordering:

Talbots Red Lace Pencil SkirtLace Pencil Skirt

Talbots Medallion Metallassé Skirt - whenlifehandsyoaupear.wordpress.comMedallion Matellassé Skirt

Talbots Classic Cord Jacket - whenlifehandsyouapear.wordpress.comClassic Cord Jacket

Talbots Leather Pencil skirt - whenlifehandsyouapear.wordpress.comLeather Pencil Skirt

Talbots Puffer Vest - whenlifehandsyouapear.wordpress.comPuffer Vest

10 Responses to “More from the Talbots Red Hanger Sale”

  1. Lorena January 16, 2014 at 1:09 pm #

    The medallion skirt is a winner.
    I am SO TRYING not to buy anything.. in fact i have been staying away from the mall and also from on line shopping. You’re tempting me !

    • Natalie January 16, 2014 at 1:51 pm #

      It’s pretty, isn’t it? I actually tried one on in the store at the same time as the bonded-lace skirt I bought, but the price was still higher than I wanted to spend. It’s actually less expensive now online so I’m tempted. Sorry to be such a tease, Lorena!

  2. versatilestylebytracey January 16, 2014 at 3:28 pm #

    I am on a no buying zone for rright now and have to say I am glad because I like every one of these!!!!

    • Natalie January 17, 2014 at 11:57 am #

      Then we have similar taste, Tracey! :)

  3. Wendy Loubser January 17, 2014 at 12:08 am #

    I’ll have them all thanks Natalie … especially the first red skirt and the leather skirt.

    • Natalie January 17, 2014 at 11:57 am #

      Sign me up for one of each as well, Wendy. :)

  4. silvergirl January 17, 2014 at 8:16 am #

    OMG that leather skirt is to die for

    • Natalie January 17, 2014 at 11:58 am #

      I know, right? LOVE it!

  5. Monica P January 17, 2014 at 9:37 am #

    I wish I could squeeze my pear shaped hips into that leather skirt .. (sigh). My goal is to buy more skirts this year :-)

    Monica, http://www.pear-shaped-gal.com

    • Natalie January 17, 2014 at 12:00 pm #

      Oh, if I bought a big enough size I could fit my hips in it, but then the waist would look a little silly and it would cost more to alter it than I’m willing to shell out. ;) But I can dream, right? Skirts rock, Monica, you should definitely add a few this year!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers