What I wore – Flower Power (or flower overload?)

14 Jul

004cropped

  • Floral dress:  Lands’ End (last summer)
  • Floral necklace:  QVC (several years ago)
  • Floral Bracelet:  QVC (also several years ago)007cropped

I wore a lot of flowers here, I realize that.  Perhaps too many.  I just forget sometimes how ‘matchy-matchy’ I tend to be.

I also tend to forget just how easy this dress is and that it’s even in my closet.

So, on my ‘to do’ list:

  1. Less ‘matchy-matchy’.
  2. Wear blue Lands’ End dress more.
  3. Stop watering plants on porch immediately before taking pictures there because it makes it look like I had an accident or something.

 

One Response to “What I wore – Flower Power (or flower overload?)”

  1. versatilestylebytracey July 14, 2014 at 9:28 am #

    Being matchy-matchy is somethng we all do sometimes and isn’t always a bad thing… I just read in August magazine that coordinating purses and shoes is back on trend for Fall, so get ready to match away and say it’s following the trend.LOL… Great dress!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers